الجراحة التجميلية

الجراحة التجميلية هي فرع من العلاج الطبي الذي يتعامل مع ترميم أو تجديد أو إعادة بناء أجزاء من جسم الإنسان. يمكن القيام به لتحسين المظهر الطبيعي للفرد أو لتصحيح العيوب الخلقية أو علامات الحروق أو العيوب الناتجة عن الصدمة أو المرض.

غالبًا ما تعتبر الجراحة التجميلية هي نفسها الجراحة التجميلية ، لكن كلاهما مختلف. بينما يركز الأول على الجوانب الجمالية وتحسين المظهر ، يلعب الأخير دورًا أكبر من خلال إعادة بناء الأجزاء المصابة من الجسم وغيرها من عيوب الوجه والجسم. يقوم العديد من جراحي التجميل بإجراء العمليات التجميلية الأخرى ويتم تدريبهم في مجال التجميل.

من ناحية أخرى ، يتم إجراء الجراحة التجميلية بواسطة أخصائيين من المجال الطبي الصعب. يمكن إجراء عمليات الجراحة التجميلية على أي جزء من الجسم ، بما في ذلك الرقبة والوجه والرأس.

شفط الدهون وشد البطن هما عمليتان تجميليتان شائعتان تستخدمان لإزالة الدهون الزائدة حول معدة الفرد لتحسين مظهره. خلال هذه الإجراءات ، يتم تشديد جدار البطن ، مع إعطاء محيط وشكل مناسب ومرغوب للمعدة ومنطقة البطن.

عملية تجميل الأنف ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم جراحة الأنف ، هي أيضًا إجراء شائع يستخدم لإعادة تشكيل حجم وشكل الأنف. كما أنه يستخدم لتصحيح العيوب المتعلقة بالأنف والصدمات الأنفية. تشمل عمليتا التجميل التجميليان الشائعتان عملية زرع الثدي وتكبير الثدي ، وهو أمر تطالب به النساء اللواتي يرغبن في تحسين مظهر الثدي أو أولئك الذين يتطلعون إلى زيادة حجم الثدي.

h2-img

علاجات جراحة التجميل

عملية شد البطن (شد البطن)

عملية شد البطن هي إجراء جراحي تجميلي معروف باسم شد البطن. يستخدم هذا الإجراء لإزالة الدهون الزائدة من منطقة البطن ...

يبدأ التكلفة USD 3400

شد الوجه (الوجه والعنق)

الشيخوخة هي عملية طبيعية وتخضع بشرة الوجه والرقبة إلى قدر من الارتخاء بمرور الوقت. مع الترهل يأتي التجعيد ...

يبدأ التكلفة USD 3150

الجفن (الجفون)

يمكن لزوج جميل من العيون إلى جانب الجفون الرشيقة أن يقول الكثير. لكن تدلي الجفون يمكن أن يجعل المرء يبدو أكبر من عمره. هذه…

يبدأ التكلفة USD 1600

هل تكافح للعثور على ما تبحث عنه؟

يسعد فريق خبراء الرعاية الصحية لدينا بمساعدتك

Cosmetic Surgery

Cosmetic surgery is a branch of medical treatment that deals with the restoration, renovation or reconstruction of the parts of the human body. It could be done to improve on the natural appearance of an individual or to correct birth defects, burn marks or defects arising out of a trauma or a disease.

Cosmetic surgery is often regarded the same as plastic surgery, however, both of them are different. While the former focusses on aesthetics aspects and improved appearance, the latter plays a bigger role by reconstructing the injured parts of the body and other facial and body defects. Many plastic surgeons perform other cosmetic surgeries as well and are trained in the field of cosmetology.

Cosmetic surgery, on the other hand, is performed by specialists from difficult medical field. Cosmetic surgery procedures can be performed on any part of the body, including the neck, face and head.

Liposuction and tummy tuck are two popular cosmetic procedures used to remove extra fat around the stomach of an individual to improve his or her appearance. During these procedures, the abdominal wall is tightened, while giving proper and desired contour and shape to the stomach and the abdominal region.

Rhinoplasty, also known as nose surgery, is also a common procedure used to reshape the size and shape of the nose. It is also used to correct defects related to the nose and nasal trauma. Two other popular cosmetic surgeries include breast implants and breast augmentation, which is demanded by women who wish to improve the appearance of the breast or those who look forward to an increase breast size.

h2-img

Cosmetic Surgery Treatments

Abdominoplasty ( Tummy Tuck)

Abdominoplasty is a cosmetic surgical procedure that is popularly known as tummy tuck. This procedure is used to remove excess fat from the abdominal region…

Cost Starts USD 3400

Face Lift (Face and Neck)

Aging is a natural process and the skin of the face and neck undergo some amount of loosening with time. With the sagging comes creasing…

Cost Starts USD 3150

Blepharoplasty (Eyelids)

A beautiful pair of eyes coupled with shapely eyelids can say a lot. But drooping eyelids can make one look older than their age. This…

Cost Starts USD 1600

Are you struggling to find what you are looking for?

Our team of healthcare experts would be happy to assist you

Our team of healthcare experts would be happy to assist you

Get In Touch
or call

(+1) 424 283 4838