علاج الليزر الوريدي (EVLT) - الدوالي الوريدية (طرف واحد)

Tunisia
n/a
India
n/a
Lithuania
n/a
U.A.E.
n/a
Greece
n/a
Malaysia
n/a
Poland
n/a
Saudi Arabia
n/a
Singapore
n/a
South Korea
n/a
United Kingdom
n/a
Thailand
$650
Turkey
$1500
Spain
$2500
  • travellers

    2 عدد المسافرين

  • hospital

    1 يوم في المستشفى

  • outdie-hospital

    13 يوم خارج المستشفى

  • travel

    14 مجموع الأيام في البلد

نظرة عامة

إنها عروق سطحية تحمل الدم ، مما يخلق الضغط أثناء الوقوف. تبدو مثل شبكات العنكبوت ويبدو منتفخة ومنتفخة. في أسوأ الحالات ، قد يتسبب الألم في الليل مع بعض الإحساس بالخفقان في الساقين.

استكشاف أفضل مستشفى للعلاج بالليزر الوريدي (EVLT) - الدوالي (الشدة المفردة)

لمزيد من التفاصيل

قبل العلاج

تعتبر عملية إزالة الأوردة بالليزر إجراءً بسيطًا حيث يتم توجيه الحرارة عبر الليزر إلى هذه الأوردة مما يتسبب في انهيار جدران الأوردة. عن طريق الإجراء الطبيعي للجسم تمتص الأنسجة التالفة من قبل الجسم ويتم تدمير الأوردة.

نتيجة لإزالة الأوردة السطحية ، تتم الدورة الدموية عبر الأوردة العميقة وتحدث بشكل طبيعي وبطريقة صحية

كيف يتم تنفيذها

باستثناء عدد قليل من الحالات ، فإن معظم المرضى الذين يعانون من الدوالي الوريدية يمكنهم بالتأكيد الوصول إلى حل الليزر. ومع ذلك ، قد يكون هناك بعض الأشخاص الذين يكون علاج تصلب الرغوة مناسبًا لهم.

أولاً ، يتم إجراء الفحص بالموجات فوق الصوتية وترسيم الأوردة باستخدام قلم. يتم تنظيف الساق المعنية بشكل جيد وتغطيتها بالستائر قبل أن يرغم المريض على الأريكة. يمكن للمريض مواجهة الهبوط أو الخلف اعتمادًا على الأوردة التي تتطلب العلاج. ويلاحظ الخطوات وتسترشد بمساعدة المسح بالموجات فوق الصوتية.

الطبيب سوف تحصل الآن داخل الوريد. يتم حقن كمية دقيقة من التخدير مع إبرة يتم إدخالها في الوريد. من خلال الإبرة يمر سلك في الوريد المعني. على السلك يتم تمرير القسطرة بعد إزالة الإبرة.

من خلال أنابيب القسطرة ، يتم تصنيع ألياف الليزر لتمرير هذه الطريقة بحيث يكون الطرف موجودًا في أعلى نقطة تتطلب التدفئة (والأنسب هو تجعد الفخذ). من خلال مجموعة من الوخز بالإبر الدقيقة المتعددة ، يتم حقن كميات كبيرة من محلول التخدير الموضعي حول الوريد.

خلال هذا الإجراء ، من المتوقع أن يرتدي المريض والموظفون الطبيون أجهزة أمان مثل المواصفات الخاصة بالأجهزة الطبية. لا تستغرق عملية إطلاق الليزر وسحب الوريد أكثر من 5 دقائق. يتم إنشاء كمية كافية من الطاقة الحرارية لجدار الوريد للحث على الانسداد والتليف مما يؤدي في النهاية إلى اختفاء الوريد. يتم تسخين كمية صغيرة من الدم في الوريد ، بصرف النظر عن أن بعض التسخين قد يحدث بسبب امتصاص الفوتون من حادث الإشعاع على الوريد.

يشيع استخدام الليزر ديود وجود مجموعة من الأطوال الموجية. الأطوال الموجية السفلية محددة للهيموغلوبين بما في ذلك 810 ن ،، 940 نانومتر ، 980 نانومتر و 1064 نانومتر. تتضمن الأطوال الموجية الأعلى للمياه 1320nm و 1470 nm. من المتوقع أن تكون أعراض ما بعد الجراحة منخفضة مع ارتفاع الليزر بطول الموجة في إعدادات الطاقة المنخفضة.

يمكن للمريض سماع صفارة الإنذار وقد يشتمل أيضًا على رائحة محترقة أو حتى يتذوقها ، ولكن لن يكون هناك أي ألم يرتبط بها. إذا كان من المفترض أن تتم معالجة كلتا الساقين ، فحينئذٍ يتم إجراء واحد تلو الآخر. ثم يتم إزالة الليزر والقسطرة تدريجياً. يتم تغطية ثقب الناجم عن الإبرة مع خلع الملابس. قد لا يستمر العلاج الكلي لأكثر من نصف ساعة.

قد يتبع العلاج بعض العلاج بالتصلب بالرغوة أو قد يتم إجراء بعض أنواع التشنجات. بعد كل هذا ، يتم وضع ضغط مضغوط على ساق المريض.

انتعاش

بعد الانتهاء من العلاج بالليزر ، سيتم السماح لك بالمنزل. لا ينصح مطلقًا بقيادة السيارة في هذه المرحلة. سيتم ارتداء بعض الجوارب لفترة محددة من الزمن (حوالي أسبوعين) ، وحتى ذلك الحين من المتوقع ألا تسبح وأيضًا تلتزم ببعض الإرشادات الأساسية حول الاستحمام وترطيب ساقيك. ستمكّنك هذه الجراحة من العودة إلى العمل على الفور دون التسبب في أي مشكلة على الإطلاق. قد يحدث قدر من الألم والتورمات وهو أمر طبيعي ويمكن مواجهته بأدوية مثل الإيبوبروفين. تجاهل إحساس تشديد عرضي في الساقين. إذا استمر الألم ، استشر طبيبك.

إلى أى وقت ستستمر التأثيرات؟

احصل على تكلفة العلاج للعلاج بالليزر الوريدي (EVLT) - الدوالي الوريدية (المفردة) والسفر

اضغط هتا

يرجى الاستفسار

علاج الليزر الوريدي (EVLT) - الدوالي الوريدية (طرف واحد)

Endovenous Laser Treatment (EVLT) - Varicose Veins (Single Extremity)

S.K.
n/a
  • travellers

    2 No. Of Travellers

  • hospital

    0 Day In Hospital

  • outdie-hospital

    0 Day Outside Hospital

  • travel

    0 Total Days In Country

Overview

They are superficial veins carrying blood,which creates pressure while standing. They look like spider webs and appears swollen and bulged. In worse case scenario they may cause pain at night experienced with some throbbing sensation in the legs.

Explore Best Hospital for Endovenous Laser Treatment (EVLT) - Varicose Veins (Single Extremity)

Find out more

Before the Treatment

Laser removal of varicose veins is a simple procedure where heat is directed through laser to these veins causing the walls of the veins to collapse. By natural procedure of the body the damaged tissues are absorbed by the body and the veins are destroyed.

As a result of removal of superficial veins the circulation of blood takes place through deeper veins and happens more naturally and in a healthy way

How it is Performed

Except for a few, most patient of varicose veins problem can definitely go for the laser solution. However there may be some for whom foam sclerotherapy is more suitable.

Firstly an ultrasound scan is performed and the veins are demarcated with a pen. The leg in concern is cleaned nicely and covered in drapes before the patient is made to lie on a couch. The patient can face downward or backward depending upon the veins that require treatment. The steps are observed and guided with the aid of ultrasound scanning.

The doctor would now get inside the vein. A very minute amount of anaesthetic is injected along with a needle which is inserted into the vein. Through the needle a wire is passed up in the concerned vein. Over the wire a catheter is passed after the removal of the needle.

Through the tubing of catheter a laser fibre is made to pass in such a way so that the tip is present at the top most point which requires heating (most appropriate is the crease of the groin). Through an arrangement of multiple tiny needle pricks, large amounts of local anaesthetic solution is injected around the vein.

During the procedure the patient as well as medical staff are expected to wear safety devices like specs for precuation. The process of firing laser and pulling down the vein does not take more than 5 minutes. Sufficient amount of thermal energy is generated to the wall of the vein to induce occlusion, fibrosis and eventually resulting in the disappearance of the vein. Small amount of blood gets heated in the vein, apart from that some heating may occur due to the absorption of photon from the radiation incident on the vein.

Diode lasers are commonly used having a range of wavelengths. Lower wavelengths are haemoglobin specific including 810 n,, 940 nm,980 nm and 1064nm. Water specific higher wavelengths include 1320nm and 1470nm. Post procedure symptoms are expected to be low with higher wavelength lasers at lower power settings.

The patient can hear a warning buzzer and may also smell a burning odour or even taste it, but there will be no pain associated with it. If both the legs are supposed to be treated then one after the other is done. The laser and catheter is then gradually removed. The puncture created by the needle is covered with a dressing. The total treatment may not last more than half an hour.

The treatment may be followed by some foam sclerotherapy or some sort of avulsions may also be undertaken. After all this a compression stocking is put on the patient's leg.

Recovery

After your are done with the laser treatment, you will be allowed home. It is absolutely not advisable to drive at this point. Some stockings will be given to be worn for a specific period of time (almost 2 weeks), till then you are expected not to swim and also adhere to some basic guidelines about bathing and getting your legs wet. This surgery will enable you to get back to work immediately causing no trouble at all. Some amount of pain and swellings may occur which is normal and can be counteracted with medicines like ibuprofen. Ignore occasional tightening sensation in the legs. If pain persists then consult your physician.

How long will the effects last?

Get treatment cost for Endovenous Laser Treatment (EVLT) - Varicose Veins (Single Extremity) & travel

Click Here

Please Enquire

Endovenous Laser Treatment (EVLT) - Varicose Veins (Single Extremity)

Our team of healthcare experts would be happy to assist you

get in touch
or call

(+1) 424 283 4838