您的通知
全部完成,没有通知

2

总天数
在国家

住院 0 天

2 号旅客

医院外 2 天

治疗费用从

USD  6162

化学剥皮是满足不满意其皮肤外观和感觉的人的有效方法。 这是一种将皮肤上的化学药品涂在皮肤上的面部去皮治疗方法,最终可以“剥离”皮肤的上层,露出新的,新鲜的,光滑的皮肤层。

面部去角质治疗最适合那些对毛孔粗大,皮肤皱纹和疤痕的美容程序没有正面和现实期望的人。 但是,要使化学果皮有效,重要的是,有兴趣的候选人在进行此程序之前,请勿吸烟或将烟叶彻底丢弃。


化学剥皮可以治疗皮肤的哪些状况?

化学剥皮是鱼尾纹,痤疮疤痕和皱纹的绝佳美容方法。 每年,成千上万的患者选择化学去角质来治疗深色皮肤,斑纹,粉刺和深色斑块。

借助面部脱皮治疗,可以有效治疗以下皮肤状况:

  • 轻度疤痕
  • 嘴巴周围有细纹
  • 鱼尾纹和其他细纹在眼睛下
  • 老年斑
  • 雀斑
  • 变色的皮肤和深色斑点
  • 晒伤皮肤
  • 与年龄有关的皱纹
  • 黄褐斑

化学剥离工艺最适合希望增强皮肤外观和感觉的人。 完美无瑕的肌肤可以极大地增强自信心。 由于衰老或因痤疮和日光照射造成的伤害而失去皮肤魅力的人们,可以期盼这一程序来恢复年轻的外观和清晰的肤色,并再次感到自信。

谁是化学脱皮的最佳人选?

化学剥皮的最佳人选是皮肤白皙,轻盈且身体状况良好的人。 但是,这并不意味着化学换肤不适用于皮肤和头发颜色较深的人。

精通此程序并期望皮肤光滑,质地改善,皱纹减少和痤疮减少的人应选择该程序。

有兴趣的候选人不应期望此程序可以治疗严重的皱纹,凸起和下垂的皮肤。 还有其他更有效的美容程序可用于治疗这些状况,美容师是在这种情况下建议治疗的最佳人选。

化学果皮的功效

根据所用化学物质的类型,面部去角质处理可以使皮肤深层或仅浅层凿开。 通常情况下,轻微的疤痕和皱纹,细纹,斑点和雀斑可用温和的化学剥离剂处理,而去除斑点,癌前生长和粗大的皱纹则可能需要更深的化学剥离剂。

剥落皮肤深层的化学物质也有助于消除患者可能希望去除的任何癌前生长。 但是,在进行深层化学剥离之前,医生可能会考虑某些方面。 例如,这种治疗方法不适用于心脏病患者和作为日常工作的一部分必须在阳光下晒太阳的人。

乙醇果皮在希望治疗色素沉着,皱纹和痤疮的人们中非常流行。 乙醇果皮由乙醇酸和其他治疗成分组成,可治疗与皮肤相关的各种状况。

在化学剥皮之前,可能会要求您停止使用某些药物并改变生活方式。 您甚至可能会被问到有关病史和家族史的某些问题。 在此阶段,医生将决定所需的实际剥离深度和要使用的化学药品类型。

化学果皮不适用于服用痤疮药物或过去一年中任何时间服用过痤疮药物的人。 此外,患有活动性皮肤感染,对所用化学物质不耐受,敏感皮肤以及大,不寻常或深处的疤痕和皱纹的人应避免这种治疗。

患有心脏疾病或心脏病家族史的患者也应避免进行深层化学剥离。 此过程需要镇静,并且在进行深度化学剥离治疗后,患者通常需要很长时间才能恢复。 否则,化学果皮对于希望消除皱纹,疤痕,细纹和阳光照射的皮肤的健康考生来说是安全的。

化学剥皮是门诊程序。 即,不需要患者在美容师的诊所或医院过夜。 在此过程中,美容师应在应用选定的化学溶液层之前彻底清洁患者的皮肤。 该溶液通过在皮肤上形成伤口并去除皮肤上层来完成其工作,因此可以在目标区域上以小补丁的形式使用。

该溶液可以是乙醇酸,水杨酸,羧酸,三氯乙酸(TCA)或任何其他试剂的溶液。 这些化学物质通过破坏皮肤的目标层并让新的皮肤细胞出现在其位置而起作用。 根据需要处理的目标深度选择化学药品。 这由进行治疗的美容师决定。 乙醇皮和三氯乙酸皮是两种最常用的程序。

患者在剥皮过程中会感到烧灼感。 几分钟后,灼热和刺痛感消失,有时会服用某些药物以缓解不适感。

化学剥皮后,患者至少三到七天会出现一点疼痛,发红和类似晒伤的症状。 可能会要求您穿绷带,并避免完全在阳光下外出,直到皮肤完全愈合并且新的皮肤层适应了环境。

请咨询

必填 | 字母和空格
必填 | 有效的工作电子邮件地址
必填 | 有效的联系方式

注意:有了这些信息,作为用户,我允许 MediGence 访问我的医疗保健相关数据和信息,以帮助我获得专家意见。 阅读我们的 隐私政策 获取更多信息.

最好的化学换肤(皮肤修复)医院

2014年,人们期待已久的克莱尔蒙特生命基金会和金斯伯里生命医院联合起来,将...更多

场所

特殊减肥食品 餐点选择

口译服务 口译员

房间里的电话 SIM

室内电视 室内电视

利雅得护理医院

利雅得护理医院

沙特阿拉伯,利雅得

历史利雅得护理医院是一家拥有世界一流基础设施的高度专业化的医院。 这 ...更多

场所

特殊减肥食品 餐点选择

口译服务 口译员

房间里的电话 SIM

室内电视 室内电视

伊丽莎白医院

伊丽莎白医院

新加坡,新加坡

伊丽莎白山医院是由百汇医疗运营的一家多专业医疗机构。 房屋...更多

场所

行动无障碍客房

在线医生咨询

术后随访

宗教设施

国际联合委员会(JCI)

在线咨询 与世界上最好的 化学去角质(皮肤修补)

查看所有医生
穆达西尔汗博士

皮肤科医生

印度德里

25年 经验

USD  28 视频咨询

Vikas Verma 博士

整形外科医生

阿联酋迪拜

10年 经验

USD  140 视频咨询

Yasemin Aydinli 博士

整形,修复和美容外科医生

土耳其 伊斯坦布尔

18年 经验

USD  200 视频咨询

Pooja Chopra 博士

皮肤科医生

印度德里

20年 经验

USD  38 视频咨询

常见问题解答

问:需要多少次化学剥离会议才能看到理想的结果?

A: 要求患者进行多次化学剥离疗程才能看到理想的结果。 通常,每三到四周进行一次温和的化学剥离疗程,直到患者最终能够体验到他们所渴望的。

另一方面,以6至12周的间隔重复进行中等和较深的化学剥皮,直到获得所需的结果。 这些更强的化学果皮可能会导致水泡和肿胀,这就是为什么中度和深度化学果皮恢复后需要更多时间的原因。

 问:化学剥离成本是多少?

A: 化学去皮成本取决于患者想要达到的去皮深度以及去皮溶液的选择,如乙醇酸皮和三氯乙酸皮的情况。 化学果皮的成本因国家/地区而异,具体取决于您咨询的设施类型或美容师的专业知识。

问:乙醇酸果皮的价格是多少?

A: 乙醇果皮的工作原理主要是在表层,因此乙醇酸果皮的成本要比中等或深层的化学果皮便宜得多。

问:脱皮治疗费用是否包括所用化学药品的费用?

A: 通常,皮肤脱皮治疗的费用包括所用化学药品的费用。 但是,从一家美容诊所到另一家美容诊所,费用可能会有所不同。

问:化学果皮对皮肤有益吗?

A: 化学果皮可以赋予皮肤充满活力的光泽,并消除皱纹,皮肤斑点,鱼尾纹,色素沉着和其他影响面部皮肤的常见问题,可帮助恢复皮肤的年轻状态。

english

Chemical Peel (Skin Refinishing - May require mulitple sessions)

Israel
n/a
Thailand
n/a
Hungary
n/a
India
$100
U.A.E.
$121
Turkey
$300
Singapore
$600
  • travellers

    2 No. Of Travellers

  • hospital

    1 Day In Hospital

  • outdie-hospital

    0 Day Outside Hospital

  • travel

    1 Total Days In Country

Overview

A chemical peel is an effective way to satisfy people who are unhappy with the look and feel of their skin. It is a face peeling treatment in which a chemical is applied to the skin, which eventually “peels off” the upper layer of the skin to expose a new, fresh, and smoother layer of the skin.

Face peeling treatment is the most suitable for people who have positive and realistic expectations out of the cosmetic procedure for large pores, wrinkled skin, and scars. However, for a chemical peel to be effective, it is important that the interested candidate does not smoke, or leaves it well before undergoing this procedure.


What conditions of the skin can be treated with a chemical peel?

Chemical peel is a great cosmetic procedure for crow’s feet, acne scars, and wrinkles. Each year, thousands of patients opt chemical peel for dark skin, marks, acne and dark patches.

The following condition of the skin can be effectively treated with the help of face peeling treatment:

  • Mild scars
  • Fine lines around mouth
  • Crow’s feet and other fine lines under the eyes
  • Age Spots
  • Freckles
  • Discoloured skin and dark patches
  • Sun-damaged skin
  • Age-related wrinkles
  • Melasma

A chemical peel process is best suited for people who wish to enhance the look and feel of their skin. A flawless skin is associated with a great boost in self-confidence. People who have lost the charm of their skin because of ageing or damage caused due to acne and sun exposure can look forward to this procedure to regain their youthful looks and clear complexion and to feel confident once again.

Who is the best candidate for a chemical peel?

The  best candidate for a chemical peel is someone who is fair-skinned, light-haired, and in good physical condition. However, that does not mean that chemical peel does not work well for those who have dark colored skin and hair.

People who understand this procedure well and expect smoother skin, improved texture, improve wrinkles, and reduced acne to be the end result of the procedure should opt for it.

Interested candidates should not expect this procedure to treat severe wrinkles, bulges, and sagged skin. There are other more effective cosmetic procedures for the treatment of these conditions and the cosmetologist is the best person to advise a treatment in this case.

Effectiveness of Chemical Peels

Depending on the type of chemical used, a face peeling treatment can chisel away the layers of the skin at great depths or only at superficial levels. Typically, mild scars and wrinkles, fine lines, spots, and freckles are treated with mild chemical peel, while removal of blotches, pre-cancerous growth, and coarse wrinkles may require a more deeper chemical peel.

Chemicals that peel off deeper layers of the skin are also helpful in eliminating any pre-cancerous growths that the patient may be looking forward to removal. However, there are certain aspects that the doctor may take into consideration before conducting deep chemical peel. For example, this treatment is not suitable for heart patients and people who are required to stay out in the sun as a part of their daily routine.

Glycolic peels are quite popular among people who look forward to the treatment of hyperpigmentation, wrinkles, and acne. Glycolic peels consist of glycolic acid and other therapeutic ingredients to treat different conditions related to the skin.

Explore Best Hospital for Chemical Peel (Skin Refinishing - May require mulitple sessions)

Find out more

Before the Treatment

Before chemical peel, you may be asked to stop certain medications and alter lifestyle habits. You may even be asked certain questions about medical and family history. This is the stage at which the doctor decides the actual depth of peel required and the type of chemical to be used.

A chemical peel is not suitable for people who have been taking acne medications or took it anytime in the last one year. In addition, people with active skin infections, intolerance to the chemical being used, sensitive skin and large, unusual or deep scars and wrinkles should avoid this treatment.

Patients with heart problems or a family history of heart disease should also avoid undergoing deep chemical peel. This procedure requires sedation and the patient usually takes a long time to recover after deep chemical peel treatment. Otherwise, a chemical peel is safe for healthy candidates looking to do away with wrinkles, scars, fine lines, and sun-damaged skin.

How it is Performed

A chemical peel is an outpatient procedure. That is, the patient is not required to stay at the cosmetologist’s clinic or hospital overnight. During the procedure, the cosmetologist thoroughly cleans the skin of the patient before applying a layer of a selected chemical solution. The solution is applied in small patches on the target areas, as it does its work by creating wounds on the skin and removing the upper layer of the skin.

The solution could be that of glycolic acid, salicylic acid, carbolic acid, trichloroacetic acid (TCA) or any other agent. These chemicals work by destroying the targeted layer of skin and letting new skin cells emerge in its place. The chemical is selected based on the targeted depth that needs treatment. This is decided by the cosmetologist conducting the treatment. Glycolic peel and TCA peels are the two most commonly performed procedures.

Patients experience burning sensation during skin peeling. The burning and stinging sensation subside in a few minutes, and certain medications are sometimes administered to relieve the discomfort.

Recovery

After the chemical peel, patients may experience a bit of pain, redness and sunburn-like characteristics for at least three to seven days. You may be asked to wear bandages and avoid going out in the sun completely until the skin heals completely and the new layer of skin gets used to the environment.

Get treatment cost for Chemical Peel (Skin Refinishing - May require mulitple sessions) & travel

Click Here

FAQ

Q: How many chemical peel sessions are required to see the desirable results?

A: Patients are required to undergo multiple chemical peel sessions to see desirable results. Typically, mild chemical peel sessions are conducted at an interval of three to four weeks, until the patient is finally able to experience what they were longing for.

On the other hand, medium and deeper chemical peels are repeated at an interval of 6 to 12 weeks, until desired results are achieved. These stronger chemical peels may result in blisters and swelling and this is the reason why recovery after medium and deep chemical peels takes more time.

 Q: What is the chemical peel cost?

A: The chemical peel cost depends on the depth of peeling that the patient wants to achieve and the selection of the peeling solution, as in the case of glycolic peel and TCA peel. The chemical peel cost further varies from country to country, depending on the kind of facility that you consult or the expertise of the cosmetologist.

Q: What is the glycolic acid peel cost?

A: Glycolic peel works mostly at the superficial level and therefore, glycolic acid peel cost is much cheaper than chemical peels that work at the medium or deeper levels.

Q: Is skin peeling treatment cost inclusive of the cost of chemical used?

A: Usually, the skin peeling treatment cost is inclusive of the cost of chemical used. However, the cost may vary from one cosmetic clinic to other.

Q: Is chemical peel good for skin?

A: A chemical peel can help restore the youthfulness of the skin by giving it a vibrant glow and eliminating wrinkles, blotchy skin, crow’s feet, pigmentation and other common issues that affect the facial skin.

Please Enquire

Chemical Peel (Skin Refinishing - May require mulitple sessions)

Are you struggling to find what you are looking for?

Get in touch with our medical representative to get the assistance

medigence-quality