جهاز التحرير والسرد ICD (جراحة فقط)

Switzerland
n/a
South Africa
n/a
Morocco
n/a
Lebanon
n/a
Hungary
n/a
Lithuania
n/a
Thailand
n/a
Spain
n/a
Singapore
n/a
U.A.E.
n/a
India
$6500
Turkey
$7500
Israel
$8800
Poland
$8900
Malaysia
$9500
Czechia
$17000
Greece
$29000
South Korea
$32000
  • travellers

    2 عدد المسافرين

  • hospital

    2 يوم في المستشفى

  • outdie-hospital

    12 يوم خارج المستشفى

  • travel

    14 مجموع الأيام في البلد

نظرة عامة

جهاز مزيل الرجفان القلبي القابل للغرس (ICD) هو جهاز صغير يوضع تحت الجلد لتتبع نبضات القلب. تُعد غرسة مزيل الرجفان مفيدة في منع الموت المفاجئ والسكتة القلبية المفاجئة في المرضى الذين قد لا يعانون من نوبة قلبية ، ولكنهم في خطر.

من يحتاج لزرع مزيل الرجفان؟

يمكن إجراء جراحة الرجفان للقلب عند البالغين والمراهقين وفي الحالات المؤسفة أيضًا للأطفال. يمكن لأي طبيب قلب أن يوصي بإجراء عملية إزالة الرجفان إذا كان الفرد يعاني من عدم انتظام ضربات القلب. جهاز تنظيم ضربات القلب ICD جيد جدًا في علاج المشاكل التي تهدد الحياة ، مثل عدم انتظام ضربات القلب البطيني.

بعض أشكال اضطراب نظم القلب تجعل البطينين إما ترتجف بشكل متكرر أو تضرب بسرعة كبيرة. إن الأشخاص الذين عانوا في وقت سابق من عدم انتظام ضربات القلب البطيني أو تعرضوا لنوبة قلبية تضررت في السابق النظام الكهربائي للقلب هم أكثر عرضة لخطر عدم انتظام ضربات القلب البطيني في المستقبل.

الأشخاص الذين نجوا لحسن الحظ من توقف القلب المفاجئ (SCA) غالبًا ما يوصون بجراحة جهاز تنظيم ضربات القلب ICD. حتى بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يعانون من أمراض القلب المحددة التي تعرضهم لخطر أعلى للإصابة بـ SCA ، يمكن أيضًا التوصية بإجراء مزيل الرجفان. تشمل بعض الأسباب الشائعة لاضطراب نظم القلب ما يلي:

  • تاريخ سابق من نوبة قلبية
  • تشكيل نسيج ندبي في القلب
  • التغييرات في بنية القلب بسبب اعتلال عضلة القلب
  • انسداد الشرايين أو مرض الشريان التاجي
  • ارتفاع ضغط الدم
  • فرط نشاط الغدة الدرقية أو قصور الغدة الدرقية
  • إدمان التدخين
  • استهلاك الكثير من الكحول أو الكافيين
  • الإجهاد أو تعاطي المخدرات
  • الإفراط في استخدام بعض الأدوية والمكملات الغذائية ، بما في ذلك أدوية البرد والحساسية التي لا تستلزم وصفة طبية
  • مرض السكري
  • توقف التنفس أثناء النوم أو مشاكل وراثية

أعراض

تتضمن بعض أعراض اضطراب نظم القلب الملحوظة ما يلي:

  • إحساس يرفرف في الصدر
  • عدم انتظام دقات القلب (ضربات القلب السريعة) أو بطء القلب (بطء ضربات القلب)
  • شعر بألم في الصدر وضيق في التنفس حتى عند بذل القليل من الجهد
  • الدوخة أو الدوار
  • التعرق الغزير
  • الإغماء أو شبه الإغماء

يراقب جهاز تنظيم ضربات القلب ICD نبض القلب في كل لحظة ، وإذا لزم الأمر ، فإنه يقدم نبضة إضافية أو يعطي صدمة كهربائية لاستعادة إيقاع القلب الطبيعي. يمكن دمج جهاز قابل للزرع آخر معه للتحكم في إيقاعات القلب غير الطبيعية.

استكشف أفضل مستشفى لجهاز ICD Combo (الجراحة فقط)

لمزيد من التفاصيل

قبل العلاج

يجب عليك مناقشة تفاصيل الإجراء مع طبيبك أو جراحك وإبلاغه بتاريخك الطبي. أخبر الطبيب إذا كنت حاملاً أو تخططين للحمل. عادة ما يتم اختبار الأشخاص الذين يعانون من أنواع أخرى من اضطرابات الدم قبل الإجراء.

بصرف النظر عن كل هذا ، يمكن إجراء اختبارات ضغط منفصلة على المريض. يجب إبلاغ الحساسية تجاه أي أدوية أو عوامل مخدرة أو مادة اليود أو الشريط اللاصق. مطلوب بعض الوقت من الصيام قبل جراحة وضع جهاز القلب ICD ، والتي يجب أن يوجهها الطبيب مسبقًا. قد يُطلب منك أيضًا تناول بعض المضادات الحيوية قبل الإجراء. يجب عليك مناقشة الأدوية التي تتناولها حاليًا للجراح قبل الإجراء.

كيف يتم تنفيذها

يمكن إجراء عملية الرجفان في العيادات الخارجية أو العيادات الداخلية. اعتمادًا على خبرة الطبيب وتفضيله ، يمكن أن يختلف الإجراء قليلاً.

بعد إزالة المجوهرات والاكسسوارات والتغيير في ثوب المستشفى ، يطلب من المريض تفريغ المثانة. يبدأ خط IV في اليد أو الذراع قبل الإجراء بحيث يمكن حقن الأدوية والسوائل لاحقًا.

  • عادة ، أثناء جراحة مزيل الرجفان القلبي ، يتم وضع المريض على ظهره على الطاولة الإجرائية. يتم توصيل جهاز تخطيط كهربية القلب أو تخطيط كهربية القلب بالشاشة ويسجل جميع الأنشطة الكهربائية المتعلقة بالقلب. يتم مراقبة العلامات الحيوية مثل معدل التنفس وضغط الدم ومعدل ضربات القلب ومستويات الأكسجين في الدم باستمرار. في المناطق التي من المفترض أن يتم فيها وضع بقع قطب كهربائي ، يتم أحيانًا حلق الشعر أو قصه في بعض الحالات. يتم وضع وسادات قطب كهربائية كبيرة على كل من الأمام والخلف من الصدر.
  • يتم إعطاء مهدئ في الوريد لمساعدة المريض على الاسترخاء. ولكن من المرجح أن يكون المريض في حواسه أثناء عملية الرجفان. ثم يتم تنظيف موقع الإدخال بمحلول مطهر ويتم وضع المناشف والأغطية المعقمة حول المنطقة. يتم حقن مخدر موضعي في الجلد في موضع الإدخال. يقوم الطبيب بعمل شق صغير في موقع الإدخال. تحت عظمة الترقوة ، يتم إدخال غمد أو مقدم في وعاء دموي. هذا الغلاف عبارة عن أنبوب بلاستيكي يتم من خلاله إدخال سلك الرصاص ICD في الأوعية الدموية وبعد ذلك في القلب.
  • يُطلب من المريض أن يظل ثابتًا قدر الإمكان أثناء الإجراء حتى لا تتحرك القسطرة بعيدًا عن مكانها أو تسبب أي نوع من التلف في موقع الإدخال. يتم بعد ذلك إدخال سلك الرصاص في الأوعية الدموية من خلال المُدخل. سلك الرصاص هذا سوف يشق طريقه ببطء إلى القلب.
  • بمجرد أن يشق سلك الرصاص طريقه إلى القلب ، يقوم الطبيب باختباره للتأكد من أنه يعمل ويخدم الغرض. من الممكن جدًا إدخال العديد من أسلاك الرصاص في الأوعية الدموية ، اعتمادًا على نوع الجهاز الذي يختاره الطبيب للمريض. لاختبار موقع الخيوط ، يتم إجراء التنظير الفلوري ويتم فحص الموضع في الشاشة.
  • الآن ينزلق مولد ICD تحت الجلد من خلال نقطة شق أسفل الترقوة بعد ربط سلك الرصاص. يتم وضع المولد على الجانب غير المسيطر من الجسم (افترض أنه إذا كان المريض يمينًا ، فسيوضع الجهاز في أعلى الصدر الأيسر. إذا كان المريض أعسرًا ، فسيوضع الجهاز في الجزء العلوي الأيمن صدر). يحافظ جهاز تخطيط كهربية القلب الذي تم ذكره سابقًا على مراقبة وظيفة ICD ويمكن إجراء الاختبارات لتقييم أداء الجهاز. يتم إغلاق الشق في الجلد بمساعدة غراء خاص أو شرائط لاصقة ويتم تطبيق ضمادة معقمة على الموقع.

انتعاش

تتم مراقبة المريض عن كثب قبل الجراحة ومن الضروري الإبلاغ عن أي إزعاج يشعر به بعد وضع AICD. بعض آلام الصدر أمر طبيعي. يتم مراقبة العلامات الحيوية وإعطاء الطعام سهل الهضم لبضعة أيام ، وسيتم إخراجك عندما يستقر التنفس ومعدل ضربات القلب. في غضون بضعة أسابيع أو نحو ذلك ، يمكنك استئناف حياتك الطبيعية مع بعض القيود على الحركة كما ينصح الطبيب. يجب تجنب القيادة حتى يوافق عليها الطبيب.

يجب اتباع تعليمات خاصة فيما يتعلق بالاستحمام وارتداء الملابس. التقييم المنتظم لـ ICD مطلوب عند تردد معين. سيتم تقديم بطاقة معبأة حسب الأصول في وقت الخروج ، والتي يجب أن تحملها. يجب عليك إبلاغ أفراد الأمن أثناء فحص المطار أو فحص المركز التجاري أن لديك ICD مثبتة. يجب عليك أيضًا تجنب الاقتراب من المحركات الثقيلة أو المجالات المغناطيسية والكهرومغناطيسية القوية.

يجب عليك إخطار طبيبك إذا كنت تشعر بالحمى أو الخفقان أو لديك ألم شديد في الصدر خلال فترة النقاهة أو في أي وقت. يجب عليك التخلص تمامًا من عادة حمل الهاتف المحمول في جيبك.

فوائد التصنيف الدولي للأمراض

  • يتم تحقيق المراقبة المستمرة للقلب
  • يمكن الشعور بالتحسن الفوري
  • يمنع فرص الموت المفاجئ

احصل على تكلفة العلاج لجهاز ICD Combo (الجراحة فقط) والسفر

اضغط هتا

الأسئلة الشائعة

س: هل سيعالج جهاز إزالة الرجفان (ICD) مشاكل ضربات القلب تمامًا؟

ج: لا ، لا يمكن معالجة المشكلة بشكل دائم

س: كم مرة يتحقق الطبيب من التصنيف الدولي للأمراض؟

A: هذا يتوقف على شدة المشكلة المريض، يمكن للفحص تختلف من 2 أشهر إلى 4 أشهر، وفي بعض الحالات حتى 6 أشهر.

س: ما هي تكلفة التصنيف الدولي للأمراض؟

ج: يمكن أن تتراوح تكلفة جهاز مزيل الرجفان القلبي القابل للزراعة من 30000 دولار إلى 50000 دولار في الدول الغربية. لكن تكلفة جهاز القلب ICD في الهند ووجهات السياحة العلاجية الأخرى أقل بكثير من الدول الغربية.

يرجى الاستفسار

جهاز التحرير والسرد ICD (جراحة فقط)

ICD Combo Device (Only Surgery)

Turkey
n/a
Hungary
$3500
India
$12000
Thailand
$15000
U.A.E.
$34000
Singapore
$45000
  • travellers

    2 No. Of Travellers

  • hospital

    3 Day In Hospital

  • outdie-hospital

    4 Day Outside Hospital

  • travel

    7 Total Days In India

Overview

Implantable cardioverter defibrillator (ICD) is a small device placed under the skin to keep track of the heartbeat. A defibrillator implant is useful in preventing sudden death and abrupt cardiac arrest in patients who may not have suffered a heart attack, but are at its risk.

Who needs a defibrillator implant?

A heart fibrillator surgery can be required in adults, teens and in unfortunate cases, children too. Any cardiologist can recommend defibrillator procedure if an individual suffers from arrhythmia. An ICD pacemaker is very good at treating life-threatening problems, such as ventricular arrhythmias.

Some forms of arrhythmias make the ventricles either quiver frequently or beat too fast. People who have earlier suffered from a ventricular arrhythmia before or had a heart attack that previously damaged the electrical system of the heart are at a higher risk of ventricular arrhythmias in the future.

People who have fortunately survived a sudden cardiac arrest (SCA) are often recommended an ICD pacemaker surgery. Even for those who have specific heart conditions that put them at higher risk for SCA can also be recommended defibrillator procedure. Some of the common causes of arrhythmias include the following:

  • A previous history of heart attack
  • Formation of scar tissue in the heart
  • Changes in the structure of heart due to cardiomyopathy
  • Blocked arteries or coronary artery disease
  • High blood pressure
  • Hyperthyroidism or hypothyroidism
  • Smoking addiction
  • Too much alcohol or caffeine consumption
  • Stress or drug abuse
  • Overuse of certain medications and supplements, including over-the-counter cold and allergy medications
  • Diabetes
  • Sleep apnea or hereditary problems

Symptoms

Some of the noticeable symptoms of arrhythmia include the following:

  • A fluttering sensation in the chest
  • Tachycardia (fast heartbeat) or bradycardia (slow heartbeat)
  • Pain in the chest and shortness of breath felt at even at a little exertion
  • Dizziness or lightheadedness
  • Profuse sweating
  • Fainting or almost getting fainted

An ICD pacemaker device monitors the heartbeat at every moment and if required, it delivers an extra beat or gives an electrical shock to restore a normal heart rhythm. Another implantable device may be combined with it to control abnormal heart rhythms.

Explore Best Hospital for ICD Combo Device (Only Surgery)

Find out more

Before the Treatment

You should discuss the procedure details with your doctor or surgeon and inform him about your medical history. Inform the doctor if you are pregnant or planning a pregnancy. People with other kinds of blood disorders are usually tested before the procedure.

Apart from all this, separate stress tests may be conducted on the patient. Sensitivity to any medications or to anaesthetic agents, iodine latex, or tape should be informed. Some period of fasting is required before the ICD heart device placement surgery, which shall be instructed by the doctor in advance. You may also be required to take some antibiotics before the procedure. You should discuss the medications you are taking currently to the surgeon prior to the procedure.

How it is Performed

The defibrillator procedure can be performed on an outpatient or inpatient basis. Depending on the experience and preference of the doctor, the procedure can slightly vary.

After removal of jewelry and accessories and change into the hospital gown, the patient is required to empty their bladder. An IV line is started in the hand or arm before the procedure so that medicines and fluids can be injected later.

Usually, during the heart defibrillator surgery, the patient is placed on their back on the procedural table. An ECG or EKG is connected to monitor and it records all the electrical activities related to the heart. Vital signs such as breathing rate, blood pressure, heart rate, and oxygen levels in the blood are constantly monitored. In areas where electrode patches are supposed to be placed are cleaned and at times the hair may be shaved or clipped off in some cases. Large electrode pads are placed on both front and back of the chest.

A sedative is administered in the IV to help the patient relax. But the patient will most likely be in his or her senses during the defibrillator procedure. The insertion site is then cleaned with an antiseptic solution and sterile towels and sheets are placed around the area. A local anaesthetic is injected into the skin at the site of insertion. The doctor makes a small incision at the site of insertion. Under the collarbone, a sheath or an introducer is inserted into a blood vessel. This sheath is a plastic tube through which the ICD lead wire is inserted into the blood vessel and later into the heart.

The patient is required to be as still as possible during the procedure so that the catheter does not move out of place or cause any kind of damage to the site of insertion. The lead wire is then introduced into the blood vessel through the introducer. This lead wire will now slowly making its way up to the heart.

Once the lead wire has made its way into the heart, the doctor test them to ensure that it works and serves the purpose. It is highly possible to have multiple lead wires inserted into the blood vessels, depending on the kind of device the doctor has chosen for the patient.  To test the location of the leads, fluoroscopy is conducted and the position is checked in the monitor.

Now the ICD generator is slipped under the skin through the point of an incision below the collarbone after the attachment of the lead wire. The generator is placed on the non-dominant side of the body (suppose if the patient is right-handed, then the device is placed on the upper left chest. If the patient is left-handed, the device is placed in the upper right chest). The ECG that was earlier mentioned keeps monitoring the function of the ICD and tests can be performed to assess the functioning of the device. The incision in the skin is closed with the help of a special glue or adhesive strips and a sterile bandage dressing is applied to the site.

Recovery

The patient is closely monitored before the surgery and it is necessary to inform about any discomfort that is felt after AICD placement. Some amount of chest pain is normal.  Vital signs are monitored and the easily digestible food is given for a few days.You will be discharged when the breathing and heart rate stabilizes. Within a few weeks or so, you can resume a normal life with some restrictions on movement as advised by the doctor. Driving has to be avoided until the doctor approves of it.

Specific instruction has to be followed regarding bathing and dressing. Regular evaluation of ICD is required at a certain frequency. A duly filled card will be given at the time of discharge, which must be carried by you. You must inform the security personnel during airport screening or mall screening that you have an ICD installed. You must also avoid being close to heavy motors or strong magnetic and electromagnetic fields.

You must notify your doctor if you feel feverish, palpitations, or have severe chest pain during the recovery period or at any point of time. You must discard completely discard the habit of carrying the mobile in your chest pocket.

Benefits of ICD

  • Continuous monitoring of heart is achieved
  • Immediate improvement can be felt
  • Prevents chances of sudden death

Get treatment cost for ICD Combo Device (Only Surgery) & travel

Click Here

FAQ

Q: Will ICD completely cure the heart rhythm problems?

A: No, it cannot treat the problem permanently

Q: How often does the doctor check the ICD?

A: Depending upon the intensity of the patient’s problem, the checkup can vary from 2 months to 4 months and in some cases even 6 months.

Q: What is the cost of ICD?

A: Implantable cardioverter defibrillator cost can vary from $30000 to $50000 in the Western countries. But the ICD heart device cost in India and other medical tourism destinations is much less than the Western countries.

Please Enquire

ICD Combo Device (Only Surgery)

Are you struggling to find what you are looking for?

Get in touch with our medical representative to get the assistance

medigence-quality