تكلفة استئصال الشرايين في اليونان

العلاج والتكلفة

15

مجموع الأيام
في البلد

2 لا. المسافرون

2 يوم في المستشفى

13 مستشفى خارج المستشفى

سعر العلاج غير متوفر

احصل على السعر

المستشفيات

عن استئصال الشرايين

استئصال العصيد هو إجراء طفيف التوغل لإزالة تصلب الشرايين من الأوعية الدموية. يعتبر استئصال الشرايين بديلاً عن رأب الأوعية لعلاج مرض الشريان المحيطي. يتضمن الإجراء إزالة الترسبات المتراكمة في الأوعية الدموية باستخدام الشفرة المتصلة بالقسطرة. الهدف من العلاج هو القضاء على تراكم البلاك في الشرايين.

يعد إجراء استئصال العصيد ضروريًا إذا أصبحت الشرايين ضيقة جدًا أو مسدودة من الترسبات داخل جدران الشرايين. في حالة انسداد الشرايين ، لا يمكن للدم الوصول إليها لتغذية الأنسجة ، مما يتسبب في تقلص عضلات الأطراف السفلية وفقدان قوتها. يساعد استئصال العصيد في علاج الانسدادات في الشرايين التي تحدث حول الفروع أو في الأوعية التي لا يمكن علاجها بسهولة باستخدام الدعامات.

كيف يتم اجراء عملية استئصال الشرايين؟

تتم العملية تحت تأثير التخدير الخفيف. يقوم الجراح بإدخال قسطرة مزودة بشفرة حادة في طرفها ويدفعها عبر الشريان حتى تصل إلى منطقة التضييق. ثم يقوم الجراح بكشط اللويحة بشفرة القسطرة. يتم جمع اللويحة في حجرة في طرف القسطرة لإزالتها. قد يحتاج الجراح إلى تمرير القسطرة عدة مرات لإزالة كمية كبيرة من تصلب الشرايين. تستغرق العملية حوالي ساعتين وتستغرق العملية التمهيدية بضع ساعات أخرى. العملية الجراحية طفيفة التوغل وتنطوي على مخاطر ومضاعفات أقل.

الشفاء من استئصال الشرايين

عملية الاسترداد بسيطة للغاية. يبقى المريض ساكنا لمدة 3-6 ساعات بعد العملية للتأكد من توقف الشق عن النزيف. الألم في موقع الشق أقل بكثير وسيشفى في وقت قصير. يتم فحص المنطقة بشكل دوري للتأكد من عدم وجود نزيف. قد يكون التورم البسيط شائعًا في الأيام الأولى. عادة ما تستمر الإقامة في المستشفى لمدة يوم أو يومين. يخرج المريض من المستشفى بعد مراقبة دقيقة وبدون مضاعفات لمدة يومين. يتم إعطاء المريض تعليمات العناية بالجروح. ينصح المريض بأداء أقل قدر من النشاط البدني لبضعة أيام. يمكنهم استئناف أنشطتهم العادية في غضون ثلاثة أسابيع. كما سيتم إعطاء المريض بعض الأدوية للمتابعة. يجب على المريض التأكد من اتباع الأدوية للشفاء العاجل.

قصص المرضى

الأسئلة المتكررة

ما هي العوامل التي تؤثر على تكلفة استئصال العصيد في اليونان؟

تختلف تكلفة استئصال الشرايين في اليونان من مستشفى إلى آخر. تتضمن تكلفة حزمة استئصال العصيد عادةً جميع النفقات المتعلقة بمصاريف ما قبل الجراحة وما بعدها للمريض. تشمل تكلفة حزمة استئصال العصيدة الشاملة تكلفة الفحوصات والجراحة والأدوية والمواد الاستهلاكية. البقاء خارج مدة الحزمة ، قد تؤدي مضاعفات ما بعد الجراحة وتشخيص حالة جديدة إلى زيادة تكلفة استئصال الشرايين في اليونان.

ما هي بعض أفضل المستشفيات في اليونان لعلاج Atherectomyt؟

هناك العديد من المستشفيات التي تُجري عمليات استئصال العصيدة في اليونان. تشمل بعض أشهر المستشفيات في اليونان ما يلي:

  1. مستشفى متروبوليتان
كم يوما يستغرق التعافي بعد استئصال العصيد في اليونان؟

في حين أن سرعة الشفاء قد تختلف من مريض لآخر ، إلا أنه لا يزال يتعين عليهم البقاء لمدة 15 يومًا بعد الخروج. يوصى بمدة الإقامة هذه لاستكمال جميع عمليات المتابعة واختبارات التحكم اللازمة لضمان نجاح الجراحة.

ما هي بعض الوجهات الشعبية الأخرى لاستئصال العصيد؟

اليونان هي واحدة من أكثر الدول شعبية في العالم لاستئصال العصيد. تقدم الدولة أفضل تكلفة لاستئصال العصيدة وأفضل الأطباء والبنية التحتية المتقدمة للمستشفيات. ومع ذلك ، هناك دول أخرى كما هو مذكور أدناه تشتهر باستئصال العصيد أيضًا:

الدولةالتكلفة
الهندUSD 3500
كم تبلغ النفقات الأخرى في اليونان بصرف النظر عن تكلفة استئصال العصيد؟

هناك بعض التكاليف الإضافية التي يجب على المريض دفعها بصرف النظر عن تكلفة استئصال العصيد. تبدأ هذه الرسوم من 50 دولارًا أمريكيًا للفرد.

ما هي أفضل المدن في اليونان لإجراء عملية استئصال العصيد؟

تشمل بعض المدن الشعبية في اليونان التي تقدم استئصال العصيد ما يلي:

  1. سالونيكا
  2. رودس
  3. أثينا
  4. إثنارشو مكاريو
  5. كورتياتيس
كم عدد الأيام التي يجب أن يقضيها المرء في المستشفى من أجل استئصال العصيد في اليونان؟

من المفترض أن يبقى المريض في المستشفى لمدة يومين تقريبًا بعد استئصال العصيد للمراقبة والرعاية. أثناء الشفاء ، تتم مراقبة المريض بعناية ويتم إجراء اختبارات التحكم للتأكد من أن كل شيء على ما يرام. إذا لزم الأمر ، يتم التخطيط لجلسات العلاج الطبيعي أيضًا أثناء التعافي في المستشفى.

كم عدد المستشفيات التي تقدم استئصال العصيد في اليونان؟

هناك أكثر من 1 مستشفى تقدم استئصال العصيد في اليونان. تتمتع هذه المستشفيات بالبنية التحتية المناسبة لعلاج المرضى الذين يحتاجون إلى زراعة الكلى. تتوافق هذه المستشفيات مع جميع القواعد واللوائح التي تمليها الهيئات التنظيمية والاتحادات الطبية في اليونان

من هم أفضل أطباء استئصال العصيد في اليونان؟

الأسئلة الشائعة المتعلقة باليونان

ما هي مجموعات المستشفيات متعددة التخصصات الشعبية في اليونان؟

أشهر المستشفيات في اليونان هي:

  1. عيادة أثينا المركزية ، أثينا
  2. أثينا فيتا فيريتاس
  3. المركز الطبي الأوروبي بين البلقان ، تشورتياتيس
  4. مستشفى متروبوليتان ، إثنارشو ماكاريو
  5. مستشفى يوروميديكا العام في رودس ، رودس
  6. حياة جديدة لأطفال الأنابيب ، سالونيك
  7. مجموعة جارافيلاس الطبية ، أثينا

يوجد في اليونان العديد من المستشفيات عالية الجودة التي تتوافق مع المعايير الصحية الدولية ويدعمها أطباء معتمدين دوليًا. يوجد في اليونان العديد من وحدات المستشفيات المعاصرة التي تقع في الوجهات الشهيرة بما في ذلك كورفو ، وبيلوبونيز ، وكريت ، وسالونيك ، وألكسندروبوليس ، وكالاماتا ، وأثينا. تساهم المستشفيات في هذه المناطق في تطوير السياحة العلاجية في الدولة.

ما هي معايير اعتماد الرعاية الصحية المتبعة في اليونان؟

اللجنة الدولية المشتركة (JCI) هي هيئة اعتماد الرعاية الصحية الرئيسية في اليونان. تقوم اللجنة الدولية المشتركة (JCI) بالتشاور مع خبراء الرعاية الصحية العالمية ومقدمي الخدمات والمرضى لتطوير معايير الرعاية الصحية. من أجل الحصول على الاعتماد ، تحتاج المستشفيات إلى تلبية جميع المعايير التي وضعتها اللجنة الدولية المشتركة. ويجب على المستشفيات والعيادات المعتمدة اتباع المعايير الدولية. تقدم معايير الرعاية الصحية خطة عمل تصحيحية قوية وشاملة لضمان ثقافة الجودة على جميع المستويات وفي جميع الوظائف.

لماذا يجب أن أختار الرعاية الصحية في اليونان؟

جعل تركيز اليونان العالي من الأطباء الممتازين والمستشفيات من الدرجة الأولى وجهة شهيرة للمرضى الدوليين الذين يسعون للحصول على أفضل رعاية وبأسعار تنافسية. البلد معترف به عالميًا كرائد في مجال الطب. تلتزم المرافق الطبية في البلاد بصرامة بمعايير الرعاية الصحية الدولية ، وبالتالي ضمان الجودة العالية للرعاية والخدمات الطبية. إلى جانب تقديم علاج عالمي المستوى ، تقدم اليونان أيضًا تجربة رائعة للمرضى من خلال مطبخ البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​الفريد والمناظر الطبيعية الخلابة والينابيع الطبيعية العلاجية. هناك عوامل أخرى تساعد في جعل اليونان واحدة من أفضل وجهات السياحة الطبية في العالم ، بما في ذلك الرعاية الطبية القائمة على التكنولوجيا ، والمهنيين الطبيين المدربين تدريباً عالياً والمحترفين ، وخدمات الرعاية الصحية الخاصة ذات المستوى العالمي.

ما هي جودة الأطباء في اليونان؟

مستوى الأطباء المتخصصين في اليونان مرتفع للغاية. حوالي 95 في المائة من الأطباء في البلاد متخصصون وليسوا ممارسين عامين. تلقى خبراء الخصوبة في الدولة اعترافًا عالميًا بأداء عمليات التلقيح الصناعي وغيرها من إجراءات الخصوبة بدقة أكبر ومعدل نجاح مرتفع. لدى الحكومة قواعد صارمة لتقييم جودة الأطباء. يجب أن يحضر الأطباء ما لا يقل عن 80 ساعة من التدريب الإضافي الإجباري كل خمس سنوات. حقق الأطباء في اليونان العديد من الإنجازات ، مثل إجراء أول جراحة عالمية لعلم الأنف التفاعلي المباشر المباشر وجراحة قاعدة الجمجمة بالمنظار ، والاستئصال الناجح للخلايا السرطانية في منطقة حساسة يتعذر الوصول إليها من الدماغ ، وإجراء أول إغلاق عن طريق القسطرة لبراءة اختراع. القناة الشريانية.

ما هي إجراءات الحصول على تأشيرة طبية في اليونان؟

اعتمادًا على طول مدة الإقامة في اليونان ، يمكن لأي شخص التقدم بطلب للحصول على أي من النوعين التاليين من التأشيرات:

  1. تأشيرة شنغن: للإقامة القصيرة
  2. التأشيرة الوطنية: للإقامة الطويلة

يمكن لأي شخص يحمل تأشيرة شنغن البقاء في اليونان لمدة 90 يومًا في غضون ستة أشهر. تحتاج إلى تقديم المستندات التالية للتقدم للحصول على تأشيرة طبية:

  1. جواز سفر ساري المفعول
  2. صور حديثة بحجم جواز السفر
  3. أوراق تأمين سارية المفعول
  4. إثبات الإقامة من المرشح
  5. وثائق العمل مع البيانات المصرفية
  6. شهادة طبية مصدقة من الممارس الطبي المسجل المحول

اعتمادًا على المقابلة والمستندات المقدمة ، تقرر سفارة اليونان ما إذا كان يمكن منح الشخص تأشيرة طبية أم لا.

ما هي الإجراءات الشائعة المتوفرة في اليونان؟

تلقت اليونان اعترافًا عالميًا بالإبلاغ عن معدلات نجاح عالية في الإجراءات التالية:

  1. إخصاب في المختبر
  2. تكبير الثدي
  3. شفط الدهون
  4. إعادة تشكيل الأنف
  5. جراحة الجفن
  6. شد الوجه
  7. زرع الشعر

علاوة على ذلك ، يزور العديد من السياح الطبيين اليونان كل عام لإجراء غسيل الكلى ، وتشتهر البلاد بمراكز غسيل الكلى من الدرجة الأولى. تكتسب الجراحة التجميلية شعبية كبيرة في اليونان مع أحدث الابتكارات في هذا المجال. تم تسجيل حوالي 300,000 عملية تجميلية سنويًا. اليونان بلد مشهور جدًا بعلاج أطفال الأنابيب ، وهناك ما لا يقل عن 50 عيادة أطفال الأنابيب في البلاد. يسافر الناس من الخارج للتبرع بالبويضات والتبرع بالأجنة.

ما هي المدن الأكثر شعبية في اليونان للعلاج الطبي؟

المدن اليونانية التي حصلت على اعتراف عالمي بالسياحة العلاجية هي: 1. أثينا 2. كالاماتا 3. بيلوبونيز 4. الكسندروبولوس 5. سالونيك 6. كورفو 7. أثينا

تجذب أثينا أكبر عدد من السياح الطبيين الذين يزورون البلاد حيث يوجد بالمدينة مجموعة كبيرة من المستشفيات الجيدة التي تقدم خدمات طبية عالية المستوى في مجموعة واسعة من التخصصات مثل جراحة التجميل وجراحة العظام وأمراض النساء والتوليد وإعادة التأهيل. تعد سانتوريني أيضًا وجهة سياحية طبية مفضلة مع إطلالة خلابة ، مما يوفر للمرضى الاسترخاء الكامل وتجديد الشباب والعافية التي يحتاجون إليها للشفاء العاجل. تعد المستشفيات الحديثة ومرافق النقل والإقامة بأسعار معقولة ومجموعة متنوعة من خيارات الطعام والمساعدة اللغوية بعض الأسباب الأخرى التي تجعل هذه المدن من الوجهات السياحية الطبية الأعلى مرتبة.

هل يجب أخذ التطعيمات قبل الذهاب إلى اليونان؟

التطعيم إجباري قبل السفر إلى اليونان. يوصي مركز السيطرة على الأمراض ومنظمة الصحة العالمية باللقاحات التالية:

  1. Tdap (التيتانوس والدفتيريا والسعال الديكي)
  2. الجدري
  3. القوباء المنطقية
  4. الالتهاب الرئوي
  5. إنفلونزا
  6. التهاب الكبد A
  7. التهاب الكبد B
  8. التهاب السحايا
  9. شلل الأطفال
  10. الحصبة
  11. داء الكلب
  12. النكاف والحصبة الألمانية (MMR)

تتأثر بعض أجزاء أوروبا بالانتشار الدوري للأمراض الروتينية ، وبالتالي يصبح من الضروري للمسافر الحصول على التطعيم. يجب عليك طلب المشورة الصحية للسفر المتعلقة باحتياجاتك الشخصية والسفر المقصود ، بما في ذلك الأدوية المضادة للملاريا والأدوية الأخرى بناءً على تاريخ التطعيم السابق ، والمشورة بشأن التطعيمات ، وحالتك الطبية الحالية. تحقق أيضًا من السلطة الحكومية أو المستشفيات في اليونان لمعرفة التطعيم الذي يجب تناوله.

هل تعرف؟

قامت MediGence بالتفاوض مسبقًا على أسعار مجمعة للعديد من الإجراءات الجراحية التي تساعدك على توفير التكلفة والاستفادة من مزايا لا مثيل لها

اكتشف أفضل عروضنا

اسأل مستشار الرعاية الصحية الخاص بك عن أفضل الخيارات المتعددة واختر الخيار الذي يلبي توقعاتك

يسعد فريق خبراء الرعاية الصحية لدينا بمساعدتك

تواصل معنا
أو اتصَّل بـ

1 424 283 (4838+)

Atherectomy cost in Greece

Treatment and Cost

15

Total Days
In Country

2 No. Travelers

2 Day in Hospital

13 Days Outside Hospital

Treatment Price not available

Get a Quote

Hospitals

About the Atherectomy

Atherectomy is a minimally invasive performed to remove atherosclerosis from the blood vessel. Atherectomy is an alternative to angioplasty for the treatment of peripheral artery disease. The procedure involves removing the plaque build-up in the blood vessels, using the blade attached to a catheter. The goal of treatment is to eliminate the build-up of plaque in arteries.

An atherectomy procedure is necessary if the arteries become too narrowed or blocked from plaque inside the artery walls. If arteries are blocked, blood cannot get through to nourish the tissues, causing the muscles of the lower extremities to cramp and lose strength. An atherectomy helps treat blockages in arteries that occur around branches or in vessels that are not easily treated with stents.

How is Atherectomy performed?

The procedure is done under mild anaesthesia. The surgeon will insert a catheter equipped with a sharp blade at its tip and advance it through the artery until it reaches the area of narrowing. The surgeon then scrapes away the plaque with the catheter blade. The plaque is collected in a chamber in the tip of the catheter for removal. The surgeon may need to pass the catheter multiple times to remove a significant amount of atherosclerosis.  The procedure takes around 2 hours and the pre-op takes a few hours more. The surgical procedure is minimally invasive and involves fewer risks and complications.

Recovery from Atherectomy

The recovery process is very simple. The patient is kept still for 3-6 hours post-procedure to ensure the incision stops bleeding. The pain at the incision site is very less and will be healed at a short time. The area is checked periodically for bleeding.  Little swelling might be common in the initial days. The hospital stay lasts for a day or two usually. The patient is discharged after close monitoring and no complications for two days. The patient is given wound care instructions. The patient is advised to do minimal physical activity for a few days. They can resume their normal activities in three weeks. The patient will also be given a few follow up medications. The patient should ensure that the medications are followed for a speedy recovery.

Patient Stories

Frequently Asked Questions

What are the factors affecting the cost of Atherectomy in Greece?

Atherectomy cost in Greece varies from one hospital to the other. The Atherectomy package cost usually includes all the expenses related to pre and post surgery expenses of the patient. The comprehensive Atherectomy package cost includes the cost of investigations, surgery, medicines and consumables. Stay outside the package duration, post-operative complications and diagnosis of a new condition may further increase the Atherectomy cost in Greece.

Which are some of the best hospitals in Greece for Atherectomyt?

There are many hospitals that perform Atherectomy in Greece. Some of the most renowned hospitals for Atherectomy in Greece include the following:

  1. Metropolitan Hospital
How many days does it take to recover post Atherectomy in Greece?

While the speed of recovery may vary from patient to patient, they are still required to stay for about 15 days after discharge. This duration of stay is recommended to complete all the necessary follow-ups and control tests to ensure that the surgery was successful.

Which are some of the other popular destinations for Atherectomy?

Greece is one of the most popular countries for Atherectomy in the world. The country offers the best cost of Atherectomy, best doctors, and advanced hospital infrastructure. However, there are other countries as mentioned below that are popular for Atherectomy as well:

CountryCost
IndiaUSD 3500
How much are the other expenses in Greece apart from the cost of Atherectomy?

There are certain additional cost that the patient has to pay apart from the Atherectomy cost. These charges starts from USD 50 per person.

Which are the best cities in Greece for Atherectomy Procedure?

Some of the cpopular cities in Greece that offer Atherectomy include the following:

  1. Salonika
  2. Rhodes
  3. Athens
  4. Ethnarchou Makariou
  5. Chortiatis
How many days does one have to spend in the hospital for Atherectomy in Greece?

The patient is supposed to stay at the hospital for about 2 days after Atherectomy for monitoring and care. During the recovery, the patient is carefully monitored and control tests are performed to see that everything is okay. If required, physiotherapy sessions are also planned during recovery in hospital.

How many hospitals offer Atherectomy in Greece?

There are more than 1 hospitals that offer Atherectomy in Greece. These hospitals have proper infrastructure for the treatment of patients who require kidney transplant. These hospitals comply with all the rules and regulations as dictated by the regulatory bodies and medical association in Greece

Who are the best doctors for Atherectomy in Greece?

FAQ's Related to Greece

Which are the popular multispecialty hospital groups in Greece?

The most popular hospitals in Greece are:

  1. The Central Clinic of Athens, Athens
  2. Athens Vita Veritas
  3. European Interbalkan Medical Centre, Chortiatis
  4. Metropolitan Hospital, Ethnarchou Makariou
  5. Euromedica General Hospital of Rhodes, Rhodes
  6. New Life IVF, Salonika
  7. Garavelas Medical Group, Athens

Greece has many top-quality hospitals that comply with international health standards and are supported by internationally accredited physicians. Greece has several contemporary hospital units that are located in the popular destinations including Corfu, Peloponnese, Crete, Thessaloniki, Alexandroupolis, Kalamata, and Athens. The hospitals in these regions contribute to the development of medical tourism in the country.

What healthcare accreditation standards are followed in Greece?

Joint Commission International (JCI) is the main healthcare accreditation body in Greece. JCI consults global healthcare experts, providers, and patients to develop healthcare standards. In order to get accreditation, the hospitals need to meet all the criteria set by JCI. And the accredited hospitals and clinics have to follow international standards. The healthcare standards offer a strong comprehensive corrective action plan for ensuring quality culture at all levels and across all functions.

Why should I opt for healthcare in Greece?

Greece’s high concentration of excellent doctors and top-notch hospitals has made it a popular destination for international patients seeking the best care at competitive prices. The country is globally recognized as a leader in the field of medicine. The country’s medical facilities strictly adhere to international healthcare standards, thus ensuring high quality of medical care and services. Besides offering world-class treatment, Greece also provides a great patient experience through unique Mediterranean cuisine, beautiful landscape, and therapeutic natural springs. There are other factors that help make Greece one of the top medical tourism destinations in the world, including technology-based medical care, highly trained and professional medical professionals, and world-class private healthcare services.

What is the quality of doctors in Greece?

The level of specialist doctors in Greece is very high. Around 95 percent of doctors in the country are specialists, rather than general practitioners. Fertility experts in the country have received worldwide recognition for performing IVF and other fertility procedures with more precision and a high success rate. The government has strict rules in place for the assessment of the quality of doctors. Doctors must attend a minimum of 80 hours of compulsory further training every five years. The doctors in Greece have achieved several milestones, such as performing the first live-streamed global interactive rhinology and endoscopic skull base surgery, successful excision of cancerous cells in an inaccessible and sensitive area of the brain, and doing the first transcatheter closure of a patent ductus arteriosus.

What is the process for obtaining medical visa in Greece?

Depending on the length of stay in Greece, a person can apply for either of the below two types of visa:

  1. Schengen Visa: For short stay
  2. National Visa: For prolonged stay

A person holding a Schengen Visa can stay in Greece for a period of 90 days within a period of six months. You need to produce the below documents for applying for a medical visa:

  1. Valid passport
  2. Recent passport size photographs
  3. Valid insurance papers
  4. Accommodation proof from the candidate
  5. Employment documents along with bank statements
  6. Medical certificate attested by the referring registered medical practitioner

Depending on the interview and the documents submitted, the Greece embassy decides whether a person can be granted a medical visa or not.

What are the popular procedures available in Greece?

Greece has received worldwide recognition for reporting high success rates in the following procedures:

  1. IVF
  2. Breast augmentation
  3. Liposuction
  4. Nose reshaping
  5. Eyelid surgery
  6. Face lift
  7. Hair transplantation

Moreover, many medical tourists visit Greece every year for renal dialysis and the country is populated with top-notch dialysis centers. Plastic surgery is gaining huge popularity in Greece with the latest innovations in this field. Around 300,000 cosmetic procedures were recorded annually. Greece is a very popular country for IVF treatment and there are at least 50 IVF clinics in the country. People travel from overseas for egg donation and embryo donation.

Which are the most popular cities in Greece for medical treatment?

The cities in Greece which have received worldwide recognition for medical tourism are: 1. Athens 2. Kalamata 3. Peloponnese 4. Alexandropoulos 5. Thessaloniki 6. Corfu 7. Athens

Athens attracts the most number of medical tourists visiting the country as the city has a large pool of good hospitals that offer high-standard medical services in a wide range of disciplines like cosmetic surgery, orthopedics, gynecology and obstetrics, and rehabilitation. Santorini is also a favorite medical tourist destination with a breathtaking view, providing patients complete relaxation, rejuvenation, and wellness that they need for a speedy recovery. State-of-art hospitals, transportation facilities, affordable accommodation, a wide variety of food options, and language assistance are some other reasons why these cities are top-ranked medical tourist destinations.

Is it mandatory to take vaccinations before going to Greece?

Vaccination is compulsory before traveling to Greece. The CDC and WHO recommend the following vaccines:

  1. Tdap (tetanus, diphtheria and pertussis)
  2. Chickenpox
  3. Shingles
  4. Pneumonia
  5. Influenza
  6. Hepatitis A
  7. Hepatitis B
  8. Meningitis
  9. Polio
  10. Measles
  11. Rabies
  12. Mumps and rubella (MMR)

Some parts of Europe are affected by periodic outbreaks of routine diseases, hence it becomes essential for a traveler to get immunized. You should seek travel health advice related to your personal needs and your intended travel, including anti-malarial and other medications based on the past vaccination history, advice on vaccinations, and your present medical conditions. Also, check with the government authority or hospitals in Greece to what vaccination should be taken.

Do you know?

MediGence has pre-negotiated bundled pricing for many surgical procedures that helps you save cost and avail unmatched benefits

Explore our Best Offers

Ask your healthcare adviser for the best multiple options and choose the one that meets your expectations

Our team of healthcare experts would be happy to assist you

Get In Touch
or call

(+1) 424 283 4838